RESERVATIONS

Reviews Of The Week

4.5 Stars | Posted: April 15, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Exceptional

Booking.com - by Hsin (Taiwan) on April 15, 2015
5 Stars | Posted: April 15, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Exceptional

Booking.com - by Anonymous (Czech Republic) on April 15, 2015
3.5 Stars | Posted: April 15, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Good. Perfect location

Booking.com - by Anonymous (Spain) on April 14, 2015
4 Stars | Posted: April 15, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

No luxury; it is a small hotel, very well located, great service. The excellent location allows enjoy the best of the city, from shops, parks and restaurants. Traveled in 2010-September

Trip Advisor - by Patricia G (Curitiba, PR) on April 14, 2015
4 Stars | Posted: April 13, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Clean rooms, good business facilities but tiny. Bathroom was very clean. Bedroom was very clean. Business meeting rooms, friendly staff. Confusing - it is Club Quarters or the River Hotel? Room was tiny, windows didn't open.

Booking.com - by Anand (Switzerland) on April 12, 2015
4 Stars | Posted: April 13, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

A good stay. The location is excellent. The traffic is convenient. Wifi is poor.

Booking.com - by Hongyang (USA) on April 12, 2015
5 Stars | Posted: April 12, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Went with my oldest daughter (preteen). It was great for the two of us, but don't think it would have worked with my younger kids. Great view and small room. Staff was friendly, but the hotel definitely is geared towards business travelers. Loved the central location.

Hotels.com - by Rebeca (US) on April 2015
3.5 Stars | Posted: April 10, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Good: We had a very nice room in the top floors with great view. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Booking.com - by Florian (Austria) on April 9, 2015
5 Stars | Posted: April 10, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Excellent overall experience. The room was of sufficient size and was very nice. The staff was particularly pleasant, helpful, and accommodating, especially Roman, Emir, and Ninos. Anytime we asked for anything, we got more than we asked for. All of the staff went out of their way to make our stay exceptional. We had a room facing the river and continuously enjoyed the views. The location was fabulous! There was a convenient bus stop directly across the street, along with available tours by trolley, bus, or boat. I've stayed in Chicago many times, usually on the Magnificent Mile, but really appreciated the location and views of this hotel. The room with small kitchenette was large enough for the two of us, although it would sleep 4. The chilled, purified water available on each floor, along with the coffee/cappucino available on the second floor were especially nice amenities. Overall, the building was beautiful. The friendly, helpful staff made our stay exceptional. We plan to stay here during our future travels to Chicago.

tripadvisor - by Shentell A (Omaha, Nebraska) on April 8, 2015
5 Stars | Posted: April 10, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Half cost of the Hilton/Suisse, every bit as good. Second stay (separated by 3 years). Great location, beautiful building, room small but completely modern, clean, and quiet. I was out all day so perfect for my needs. Staff was professional, second floor living room was convivial and inviting. Ate at the restaurant 3 times, 3 different items on the menu (chicken, veal, and mushroom pasta) each was better than the next and the service was perfect.

Hotels.com - by Leonard (AS) on March 2015
5 Stars | Posted: April 9, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Best location! The hotel is very clean and nice

Booking.com - by Tsvetina (Canada) on April 7, 2015
5 Stars | Posted: April 8, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Awesome staff. Staff is super friendly and gave us free upgrade.

Booking.com - by Xiaodan (USA) on April 7, 2015
3.5 Stars | Posted: April 8, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Great location, small rooms. Good: easy to get to most downtown attractions with a short walk. Bad: the rooms are small, get the next size up when booking if you are like me and want a little space.

Booking.com - by Vincent (USA) on April 7, 2015
5 Stars | Posted: April 8, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Excellent hotel. Location, location. Staff were always very helpful and kind. Was a good deal and would stay there again. Location is very nice, overlooking the river. The hotel has room with free amenities such as hot coffee and snacks.

Trip Advisor - by Tsvetina (Toronto, Canada) on April 7, 2015
4 Stars | Posted: April 8, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

This hotel is situated right in the middle of everything. Great location, but rooms are tiny due to the architecture. I didn't mind since I was traveling solo, but would not recommend for more than two people per room. Views were awesome and customer service was decent.

Trip Advisor - by Patrick E (Raleigh) on April 7, 2015